Royal
Royal college history Royal « Home
RCU RCU RCU RCU

RCU Advisory & Management Committees 2013 / 2014

Committee Designation Title First Name Last Name Mobile No E-mail Address Add 1 Add2 City Postcode Tel Office Tel Res Fax
Athletics Advisory  & Management Committee Chairman Dr Hiran  Wimalaratne 077 771 2000 hiranwimalaratne@yahoo.com 7B, Kandewatta Road   Battaramulla 10120 011 269 7218 011 278 5667  
  Secretary Mr Ravi  Widyalankara 077 350 2836 raviw@goholodays.lk              
  Treasurer Dr J. C. Fernando 077 355 8737                
Badminton Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Jayanthan Kulasingham     190,  Galle Road   Colombo 00400      
  Secretary Mr Rasika Galappaththy 071 285 1846 rasikalg@yahoo.com 70/4C, Ananda Balika Mvt Pita Kotte Sri Jayawardenapura   011 235 6920   011 254 4346
  Treasurer Mr Nadeesh  Pathiraja 077 310 4867 nadeeshpat@yahoo.com / nadeesh.pathiraja@hirdaramani.com 125, Jambugasmulla Mvt   Nugegoda 10250 011 285 0267 011 285 2170 011 284 0323
Baseball Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr CP Abeywickrema 077 773 3724 chaamindaa@yahoo.com 3, Karadiyana Road Wewala Piliyandala 10300   011 261 6828  
  Secretary Mr Deepal Amaratunga 077 738 0581 deepal@expo.lk Deepal Amaratunga            
  Treasurer Dr Madura Rajapakse 077 722 4249 rpmmr@ymail.com BSG 10, Manning Town Housing Scheme   Colombo 800      
Basketball Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Salinda Samarakoon 071 428 8171 salindasamarakoon@yahoo.com A8/2/1, Mangala Road Elvitigala Mvt Colombo 800 011 285 4877 011 268 9169 011 285 4918
  Secretary Mr T. S.  Samidon 077 771 8434                 
  Treasurer Mr Anuja Premaratna 075 557 7777 anujap@slt.lk 18/51A, Third (3rd) Lane, Ever Green Park, Dabare Mvt   Colombo 800   011 236 9385  
Boxing Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Tony Anghie 077 930 0052 aanghie@sltnet.lk              
  Secretary Col Faiz-Ur Rahman 077 739 4288 faiz@solankili.com              
  Treasurer Mr L. M. N. Thilakaratne 077 391 6077 ray_gms@sltnet.lk 17, Fifth (5th) Lane Ratmalana Mount Lavinia 10370 060 209 6837 011 262 5563 060 209 6837
Committee for Commemoration of Old Royalists Killed in Action (Com Cork) Chairman Re Adm Shemal Fernando 077 358 4184 shemal@navy.lk The Anchorage, 41/2, Pantaleon Mvt Rilaulla Kandana 11320 011 239 4528 011 223 6899 011 239 4527
Constitutional Affairs & Legal Advisory Committee Chairman Mr Suhada Gamlath     Suhada Gamlath            
  Secretary Mr Aruna Samarajeewa 077 725 6191 arunas@wow.lk              
Cricket Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Jagath Fernando 077 775 6777 isurugj@gmail.com               
  Secretary Mr Jehan Mubarak 077 757 6097 jehan_mubarak@hotmail.com              
  Treasurer Mr Udaya Wijesena 077 304 7592 udaya.wijesena@sc.com              
Dance Organising Committee Chairman Mr Harith Jayasuriya 077 772 1172 harithj@maccmb.com              
  Secretary Mr Sanjaya Wijemanna 077 736 4616 sanjay.wijemanne@sc.com              
  Treasurer Mr Ruwan Bakmeedeniya 077 787 3360 ruwanb@ualink.lk               
EDEX Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Kamal Abeysinghe 077 776 9955 kamalabeysinghe@gmail.com              
  Secretary Mr Chandana Dissanayake 077 791 5954 chandana.dissanayake@lk.nestle.com              
  Treasurer Mr Dilruk De Silva 077 741 4348 dilruk@ltl.lk               
Finance Committee Members Mr Mahinda Galagedara 077 276 0760 accomodation33@hotmail.com              
    Mr Kuda Herath 077 768 0277 kudaherath@baurs.com              
    Mr Lalith Cooray 077 725 6081 lalithc@zesta.lk              
    Mr Wijitha Perera 077 735 6139 wijithap@sltnet.lk              
    Mr Manju Ariyaratne 072 726 3613 manju.ariyaratne@gmail.com              
Football Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Pradeep Vithanachchi 072 734 0110                
  Secretary Mr Grifith Watson 077 314 4001                
  Treasurer Mr Nishath Nawaz 077 385 0442 nishathn7@gmail.com              
Games Council Members Mr Ravi Widyalankara 077 350 2836 raviw@goholodays.lk              
    Mr Hiran Doranegama 077 731 7954 hirando@startradingco.net              
    Mr Rifdy Fahmy 077 755 7730 rfahmy@officetiger.com / rifdyfahmy@yahoo.com              
    Mr Ranjan Madugalle 077 739 4494 ranjan.madugalle@gmail.com              
ICT (Computing) Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Ruchira Bomiriya 077 773 4797 ruchira@lucid.lk              
  Secretary Mr Sampath Jayasundara 072 245 1530 sampath@hsenid.com              
  Treasurer Mr Gayantha Wickramasinghe 077 308 0857 gayanthaw@masholdings.com              
Loyalty Pledge Management Committee Chairman Mr Nihal Seneviratne 071 801 5357 shanika@eureka.lk              
  Secretary Mr Kamal Abeysinghe 077 776 9955 kamalabeysinghe@gmail.com              
  Treasurer Mr Ravindra Pitigalage 077 276 2859 ravindra@ltl.lk              
Membership Development & Services Committee Chairman Mr Upul Rajapakse 077 726 9399 upulraj@gmail.com              
  Secretary Mr Shavindra Indika Dias 077 755 5527 shavindra@forewaylogistics.com              
  Treasurer Mr Imthiaz Meezan 077 731 2139 imthiazmeezan@hotmail.com              
Merchandise Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Pradeep Welaratne   upwgroup.polystar@gmail.com              
  Secretary Mr Indika Karunaratne 077 200 1891 indikak@gmail.com               
  Treasurer Mr Thivanka Jayasinghe 077 228 9328 thivanka.jayasinghe@lk.pwc.com              
Public Relations & Publicity Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Dumindra Ratnayake 072 224 4017 dumindra@int.etisalat.lk              
  Secretary Mr Ruwan Fernando 077 776 3053 ru1fdo@gmail.com              
  Treasurer Mr Ruwan Bakmeedeniya 077 787 3360 ruwanb@ualink.lk               
Rowing Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Saliya Wijesekara 071 767 0506 saliya@doncarolis.com              
  Secretary Mr Ziyam Kamil 077 726 0858 ziyam@cenmetrix.lk              
  Treasurer Mr Changa Gunawardena 071 732 1020 Changa.jkcs@keells.com              
Royal – Thomian Cricket Match Organising Committee Chairman Mr Harith Jayasuriya 077 772 1172 harithj@maccmb.com              
  Secretary Dr Hiran Wimalaratne 077 771 2000 hiranwimalaratne@yahoo.com              
  Treasurer Mr Mahesh Nanayakkara 077 345 1056 maheshn@srilankan.aero              
Royal – Thomian Old Boys’ Cricket Match Committee Chairman Mr RC Gulasekharam 077 308 6419                
  Secretary Dr Priyantha Gunasekara 077 722 5950                
  Treasurer Mr Ruwan Gallage 071 436 0050 gallage@sltnet.lk              
Royal Nelung Centre Management Committee Chairman Capt Ajith Peiris 077 774 3893 capt.ajith@ceyline-group.lk              
  Secretary Mr channa Gunasekara 077 245 7280 channa.gunasekara@sagt.com.lk              
  Treasurer Mr Thivanka Jayasinghe 077 228 9328 thivanka.jayasinghe@lk.pwc.com              
Rugby Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Hemaka Amarasuriya 077 793 5935                
  Secretary Mr Ayesh Rajapakse 077 310 9897 ayeshr@gmail.com              
  Treasurer Mr Shivaan Kanageeswaran 077 308 2082 shivaanki@gmail.com              
Rugby Matches Organising Committee Chairman Mr Mahima Wijesinghe 077 722 5810 mahima_wije@yahoo.com              
  Secretary Mr Ashan De Silva 072 781 9686 ashandes71@gmail.com              
  Treasurer Mr Dilshan De Silva 077 726 1034 dilshan@dilaks.lk              
School Admission Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Nihal Seneviratne 071 801 5357 shanika@eureka.lk              
  Secretary Mr Athula Munasinghe 071 274 6334 athula@taiyo.lk              
Table Tennis Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Chinthaka Caldera 077 730 7150 chinthakac@seylan.lk              
  Secretary Mr Chamara Perera 075 975 9759 chamara@srilankan.aero              
  Treasurer Mr Rasika Galappaththy 071 285 1846 rasikalg@yahoo.com              
Vollyball Advisory & Management Committee Chairman Mr Buddhika Gunaratne 071 999 0879                

Home | Royal | Connect | Give | Members | Newsletters | RCU News | Royal College News  
Related Links | Contact RCU | Feedback    
© 2012. Royal College Union. All rights reserved. Web design & development Sri Lanka by